We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(40 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lee Ga can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Lee Ga? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 08, 2022
Always a great experience with Lee Ga. I ordered the Assorted Platter and the Pickled Radish roll and it was all so good. I am a long time customer!


March 11, 2022
We had several dishes there today and were very impressed. The staff was friendly place was clean and food was tasty.


February 23, 2022


February 11, 2022
My sushi was phenomenal, tasty and beautifully presented with excellent customer service. Highly recommended!!!


February 04, 2022
I asked for extra wasabi but did not get any. As Well , the soup was cold and the lids not on right so by the time I got home they had spilled everywhere.


February 03, 2022
Delicious sushi, friendly and kind service. Definitely recommend.


January 31, 2022
First time ordering. The order process was easy. Reasonable ordering time and the food quality is very good.


January 29, 2022
The food was delicious!


January 28, 2022
Excellent find, great quality.


January 19, 2022
Excellent food.